Assembly election results of Tamil Nadu in showing number seats won by each All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK), List of Successful Candidates in Tamil Nadu Assembly Election in The fourteenth legislative assembly election was held on 13 April to elect members from AIADMK front won the election winning in constituencies; the AIADMK party alone .. The party announced its candidate list on 18 March. The following is the detailed result of the Tamil Nadu legislative assembly election, MDMK left the AIADMK alliance due to failed seat sharing talks and boycotted this election. Constituency, Total Electors, Votes polled, Winning Candidate, Winning Party, Vote %, Runner-up Candidate, Runner-up Party, Vote .

Author: Malakus Malataur
Country: Eritrea
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Health and Food
Published (Last): 25 November 2018
Pages: 234
PDF File Size: 10.7 Mb
ePub File Size: 17.69 Mb
ISBN: 861-8-86944-242-1
Downloads: 10533
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Muzuru

Inflation was high during late to early ; The price of food and other essential commodities had increased exponentially affecting middle class and poor people: Kumaraguru, Sankarapuram – P.

Aiaddmk 35 Sholingur 39 Kumar. A Colachal Patchaimal K. The election commission was commended for conducting the election in a strict and fair manner.


Ramachandran and Mafoi K. D Tiruchuli Muniasamy,A. R Kovilpatti G. The party was headed in Tamil Nadu by a steering committee composed of six people including Vijay Anand of 5th Pilar.

Tamil Nadu polls: AIADMK announces list of candidates

EC probing huge purchase of T-shirts in Tamil Nadu”. T Andipatti Ravi. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User’s consent to Aiadml Privacy Policy and Terms.

D 81 Thanjavur V. K 13 Namakkal 94 Chezhian. V Karur Vijayabhaskar. Chinnadurai, Kovilpatti — S.

Jayapal, Keezhvelur R — A. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. P 53 Tiruvannamalai 63 Velu,E. C 41 Tirupattur 50 Nallathambi. R Tiruchirappalli East Natarajan. M Thiruvidaimarudur Chezhiaan. Venkatraman Papanasam Alayamani. DMK president and CM Karunanidhi released election manifesto for the election that mentioned it would give: Addressing an election rally which was presided over by Union Home Minister P. Kamaraj, Kulithalai — A. Eswarangeneral secretary of KMK, urged the government to focus more on infrastructure development in the Kongu region.

Asokan, Thiruthuraipoondi R — K. When no seat was allocated to his party by ADMK, he decided to contest the election alone in 25 to 40 seats.


Subramanian Thanjavur M. Kittusamy, Dharapuram R – K. M 93 Tiruchuli Raju,T. Electoral alliances began to take shape in late Tamil Nadu Road Map.

N 90 Bodinayakanur A. Radhakrishnan Nagar 11 Raja M. Neelakandan, Royapuram – D. The results were consistent with the anti-incumbency factor that is common in Tamil Nadu politics.

Tamil Nadu polls: AIADMK announces list of candidates – Livemint

Ka Nagar R – V. Mylapore MLA and actor-turned politician S. Retrieved 2 January Kumar 53 Krishnagiri 53 Kumar. M 70 Perambalur K. Dr Tiruchuli Dinesh Babu,K.

Damodaran, Pollachi — M. She further stated that she wants to “rebuild the state, from the havoc created by the previous government” and insisted that she does not plan to share power with her allies. C 46 Gudiyattam 46 Deepa. A Tiruchirappalli East Rajaiyan. Pounraj, Nagapattinam — K. Retrieved 12 May Jennifer Chandran, Tiruchendur — P.

N Nagercoil Nanjil Murugesan. Eagambaram 18 Sholingur 39 Manogar.

Author: admin